2015 Good Design Awards Registration Opens Today

Good Design Australia officially opens the 2015 Good Design Awards today and is calling for entries in seven major design disciplines:

  • Product Design
  • Service Design
  • Digital Design
  • Communication Design
  • Architectural Design
  • Social Innovation (new)
  • Business Model Design (new)

If you have a good design story to tell then we want to hear from you. Enter the 2015 Good Design Awards and let us amplify your design innovation to the world. Entries close 20 March 2015.